Hyde Park But Not As We Know It

Today I have been doing some more sightseeing. Armand and I went to Alexandria and Marrickville this morning but this afternoon I have been seeing places that I haven’t managed to get to previously.

Firstly, I walked through Hyde Park.


I have been through the Park several times but I hadn’t walked along to this fountain. It was an attractive path with the trees along each side and when I reached the fountain I managed to capture this:

A beautiful rainbow!

My next port of call was St. James’s Church. Unfortunately it was closed so I was not able to look at the interior but this is the outside:

Leave a Reply

