If You Want To Get Ahead…

My Little Sis and I were sitting here chatting, in the way that we do, when suddenly she jumped up and ran from the room. She reappeared a couple of minutes later to show me a Christmas present she had received last year… And here it is!

We decided it was best if we both modelled it, so that you may enjoy its beauty to the fullest. OK, I may have been less than honest with that statement. We both tried it on to see who looked the most ridiculous! I think it’s a close run thing, don’t you?

3 thoughts on “If You Want To Get Ahead…

  1. I have a very similar one I succumbed to on a seaside trip earlier this year, when the weather turned out to be colder than I expected, but mine only has one flower, and seems to be smaller than your sister's – or perhaps I have a very large head!

    Like

  2. I have a very similar one I succumbed to on a seaside trip earlier this year, when the weather turned out to be colder than I expected, but mine only has one flower, and seems to be smaller than your sister's – or perhaps I have a very large head!

    Like

Leave a Reply

