Secret Santa

As another challenge to myself, I put my name down for the Secret Santa organised by Corinne Lapierre. With so much ‘stuff’ going on at the moment, I almost forgot to post my gift! That is now all sorted and I have even remembered to take a photograph before popping it in the post box.


Here it is… Two Hanging decorations worked in Somerset Folded Patchwork, plus a card (made by me) saying who it is from. It’s OK, I’m not spoiling things – we have to declare ourselves when we send the gift.

Leave a Reply

