Just A Quick Thing And A Request

This is just a quick note about the adverts that you may be able to see on my blog, at the top of the column on the right, and at the bottom of my posts.

For a long time I didn’t want adverts on here, but recently I relented. What I have decided is that if any income us derived from the adverts, I shall donate it to Syria Relief.

I don’t expect there to be much income generated but every little helps, doesn’t it?

So, now we come to the request: if you have a few seconds to spare, would click on or or both of the adverts, please. I’m not sure how money is generated, but, if it’s based on the number of clicks on a particular ad, you could help to improve the situation that so many Syrians find themselves in.

If you would like to know more about Syria Relief and the work that they do, CLICK HERE. If you would like to help to raise a bit more money for people in Syria, please click on one or both of the adverts.

Thank you.


Leave a Reply

