Just A Quick Request / Reminder

Before I reached the final straw with my Google craft blog and moved it over here to WordPress, I had signed up for Google AdSense. I was not and am not interested in making any money for myself from it. Rather, I will donate any earnings directly to Syria Relief to help with their work in Syria during the ongoing humanitarian crisis.

Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 22.45.01

In order to raise as much as possible [and, don’t forget, every little really does help], may I ask you to visit my old blog site at

http://bossymamma.blogspot.co.uk

and click on the adverts that you see on there.

It won’t cost you anything, except a few seconds of your time, but will help Syria Relief to help the people of Syria.

Thank you.

Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 22.45.01

Leave a Reply

