Yoohoo! I’m here!

bda3d-feltedbagafter

 

He-ll-ooooo! It’s me! I’m here, waving madly.

Yes, I’m still around and about but “stuff” has been getting in the way of creativity. All I’ve been able to manage for a while has been projects that I could just pick up and work on for however long I could spare. Consequently the only things I have done have been ‘run of the mill’ knitting, crocheting and a little hand sewing. I haven’t even gotten around to taking any photos – mind you, they would be pretty boring, anyway!

I think it will be a while before I can let go and enjoy myself, creatively. However, I just wanted to let you know that my needles are still clicking, occasionally.

I hope you are all having a happy and creative time!

See you soon – I hope!

2 thoughts on “Yoohoo! I’m here!

  1. Oh, I am so happy to see you here, Dina and to know that you are well. Keep those needles happily clicking. I do hope you get your creative mood back soon. Is it a knitted hand bag in the photo?

    Like

    • Hi Larisa. 🙂 I have my creative mood, it’s just that life is in e way of doing anything about it, at the moment. The bag is my own design that I knitted and felted some time ago.

      Like

Leave a Reply

